World Cup 2022 Final Live Scorecard: Argentina vs. France: Argentina's coach Lionel Scaloni chose a 4-3-3 configuration for their World Cup semifinal match against France, and Angel Di Maria will start.

Live: Starting XI confirmed for ARG vs FRA FIFA Football World Cup 2022 –  Qatar

Image Credit : The Indian Express

FIFA World Cup 2022 Final, Argentina vs France

Argentina Starting XI: 
Emiliano Martinez, Molina, Romero, Otamendi, Tagliafico, Di Maria, De Paul, Fernandez, Mac Allister, Messi, Alvarez. Subs: Armani, Foyth, Montiel, Paredes, Pezzella, Acuna, Rulli, Palacios, Correa, Almada, Gomez, Rodriguez, Dybala, Lisandro Martinez, Lautaro Martinez.

France Starting XI: Lloris, Kounde, Varane, Upamecano, Theo Hernandez, Tchouameni, Rabiot, Dembele, Griezmann, Mbappe, Giroud. Subs: Pavard, Disasi, Guendouzi, Muani, Fofana, Veretout, Mandanda, Saliba, Coman, Areola, Konate, Camavinga, Thuram.

Hello friends today on we will talk about Football World Cup 2022 Qatar. As we all know when this time football world cup is going to be held in Qatar. Know Important Fact FIFA World Cup 2022 – Qatar. First Football World Cup in winter, Start & End Date, Teams and groups, Logo, Official Ball and Mascot of FIFA World Cup, Who Won the FIFA Football World Cup history.

Important Fact FIFA World Cup 2022 –  Qatar

Important Fact FIFA World Cup 2022 –  Qatar

This is the first time when this word cup is being held in any Middle East country Qatar and it is also interesting fact that the host country Qatar is playing Football World Cup for the first time. This is the last time when 32 teams are participating in the football world cup. From next time FIFA Football World Cup 2026 the number of teams will be 48. Let us know some interesting facts about FIFA football World Cup 2002 Qatar:

This edition of Football World Cup will be 22nd edition of Football World Cup and is being played in Qatar. This will be the first time in Arabia that an Arab country will host the FIFA Football World Cup.

First Football World Cup in winter

The World Cup was played in the month of June but due to the extreme heat in Qatar, it will be played in the month of November. This will be the first World Cup which will be played in winter.

FIFA World Cup Start and End Date

This World Cup will be played from 20 November to 18 December 2022.

Its first match will be played with host nation Qatar and Ecuador on 20 November 2022.

Number of Teams FIFA World Cup

Teams of 32 countries will play in the World Cup. Qatar will be the only country that has played the first World Cup, apart from this, all the teams have played the World Cup even before this.

This World Cup to be played with 32 teams will be the last World Cup, after which 48 teams will participate in the World Cup in 2026.

Except Qatar, all the teams have qualified in it, as the only host, Qatar is coming from the wild entry in it.

The format of this World Cup, played with 32 teams, should be on the old format, in which there are 4 teams in each group from 8 groups.

Top 2 teams from a group will go for round Super 16. These will have the highest number of points, if someone gets tied in the team, then their goals difference will be given preference.

Logo, Official Ball and Mascot of FIFA World Cup

The logo of this World Cup was launched on 3 December 2021. It looks something like this

Logo, Official Ball and Mascot of FIFA World Cup

It looks like eight, which means that this World Cup will be played in 8 stadiums.

On 30 March 2022, the official ball of the World Cup was launched, whose name is Al Rihla which means The Journey.

After 2 days, the official mascot of the World Cup was also launched, whose name is Laeeb, which means a super skilled player, a player who is very skillful.

Broadcasting Rights of the World Cup

Talking about the broadcasting rights of the World Cup, then big TV companies broadcasting companies make big bids for it. This time this bid was won by vaicam in India, he defeated Sony this Sony GT in 450 crores.

Who Won the FIFA Football World Cup

There have been 21 editions in the FIFA Football World Cup so far in which only 8 teams have won the World Cup till date.

Brazil has won this World Cup the most times 5 times, apart from this; Germany has seen four times, Uruguay twice, Argentina twice, Spain once and England once.

Price Money FIFA Football World Cup

This World Cup is the highest paying world cup till date. In this, according to Indian Rupees, the winning team will get 325 and the losing team in the final will be Morena, the runner-up team will get the price money at 232 crores.

Brazil is the only team that has played all the World Cups till date and has scored 109 messages and 229 goals. Germany is at number two in which 19 World Cups have played 109 matches and 226 goals.

Comment on how you liked this information about Football World Cup Qatar 2022.

Nainital Tour Plan, How to Reach Nainital, Place to Visit Aaron Carter Singer: How Did He Die? Cause of Death Can Ukraine defeat Russia with help of Pakistan’s Atom Bomb?